Latest Products http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 19:12:34 +0530 en-us http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in Exhaust Fans http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/exhaust-fans.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/exhaust-fans.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the finest quality Exhaust Fans, which is also known as Trans Air Fans. We are known as one of the leading Exhaust Fans Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Ventilation Fans http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/ventilation-fans.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/ventilation-fans.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the cutting-edge Ventilation Fans, which are designed as per the prevailing trends. Two types of Ventilation Fans are available with us, which are ideal for indoor installations, like in kitchens, showrooms, bathrooms, etc. Ceiling Fans http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/ceiling-fans.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of Ceiling Fans in all over the globe. The Ceiling Fans are available with us in two models namely Orbit Deluxe Ceiling Fan and Neo Deluxe Ceiling Fan. Pedestal Fan http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/pedestal-fan.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/pedestal-fan.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Pedestal Fan, which we offer, is an All Purpose Fan that can be used as a table fan, wall mounting fan, etc. This Pedestal Fan has aerodynamically designed and balanced PP blades that give uniform air. Wall Mounted Fan http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/wall-mounted-fan.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/wall-mounted-fan.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of Wall Mounted Fan in all over the country. The Wall Mounted Fan is available with us in a wide range of sizes, colors, and designs to cater different requirements of the clients. Fan Heater http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/fan-heater.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/fan-heater.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The cutting-edge Fan Heater, offered by us, is provided with an in-built safety thermal fuse. Also, this Fan Heater has a carry handle, which makes it portable. Halogen Heater http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/halogen-heater.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/halogen-heater.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the finest range of Halogen Heater, which is designed by incorporating the advanced technology. We are known as a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of premium quality Halogen Heater. Immersion Water Heater http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/immersion-water-heater.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/immersion-water-heater.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of cutting-edge Immersion Water Heater in India. Our Immersion Water Heater is made from the anti-corrosive material that adds upon its life and performance. Quartz Heaters http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/quartz-heaters.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/quartz-heaters.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as an eminent Quartz Heaters Manufacturer and Supplier, based in Delhi (India). The Quartz Heaters are available with us in three variants to suit different customers requirements. Heat Convectors http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/heat-convectors.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/heat-convectors.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of Heat Convectors in all over the country. The Heat Convectors, we offer, are designed as per the set IS standards by making use of the finest materials. Cooler Motor http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/cooler-motor.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/cooler-motor.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The finest grade Cooler Motor is offered by us, which meets IS quality standards. We are a famed Cooler Motor Manufacturer and Supplier, based in Delhi (India). Cooler Pump http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/cooler-pump.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/cooler-pump.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the high-grade Cooler Pump, which is designed in compliance with IS quality norms. We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Cooler Pump in more than 15 states of India. Aluminum Enameled Wire http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/aluminum-enameled-wire.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/aluminum-enameled-wire.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the major Aluminum Enameled Wire Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Delhi (India). The Aluminum Enameled Wire is used for heating applications. Table Fan http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/table-fan.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/table-fan.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 MB. Electricals is a widely acknowledged Manufacturer and Supplier of Table Fan. Our Table Fan is equipped with high quality PP blades that are aerodynamically designed and balanced. Room Heater http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/room-heater.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/room-heater.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 MB. Electricals is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Room Heater. We present powerful Room Heater that comes in 1000W and 2000W option. These are energy saving Room Heaters that are widely preferred for their high efficiency. Heat Blower http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/heat-blower.htm http://www.metroappliancesindia.co.in/heat-blower.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. Located in Delhi(India), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism.